分享邀請碼,多友多賞!推薦5位好友賺HKD1,000現金獎賞!​
與好友一起賺取豐富現金奬賞!

當你的好友在推廣期內以你的邀請碼在Mox成功開戶然後申請Mox Credit,並於他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內,使用Mox Credit消費滿HKD150,我們會在好友完成指定消費要求之交易結算後的30天內,將現金獎賞直接存入你們各自的Mox戶口

你的好友可在網上或實體商戶,或透過Apple Pay或Google Pay的合資格消費,賺取上述獎賞!

成功推薦越多好友,即可賺取越多獎賞,而且現金獎賞逐個遞增,最高可達HKD300一位。如你成功推薦五位好友,而你的好友亦滿足了合資格消費的要求,獎賞就會不停加碼至合共高達HKD1,000*!當你成功推薦六位或以上的好友,你更可就每個成功推薦,繼續無限次賺取HKD100獎賞*。

成功推薦後,每一位好友在以你的邀請碼開戶及符合消費金額要求之後,將可賺取HKD150現金。記緊提提你的好友在推廣期內及消費前申請Mox Credit,賺取現金奬賞。立即推薦!

成功推薦好友 好友達到Mox Credit消費要求*,你可獲取: 好友達到Mox Credit消費要求*,好友可獲取:
第一位 HKD100 現金奬賞 各得HKD150 現金奬賞
第二位 HKD150 現金奬賞
第三位 HKD200 現金奬賞
第四位 HKD250 現金奬賞
第五位 HKD300 現金奬賞
第六位或以上 每位HKD100 現金奬賞

*於他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內以Mox Credit作出一個或以上的 「合資格消費交易」滿HKD150

賺取方式簡單直接,獎賞令你喜出望外
推薦你的好友下載Mox app,並在推廣期內用你的邀請碼開戶。邀請碼位於Mox app內的「探索」頁面上(請點擊主頁右上角的星形圖標)。
提醒他們記得申請Mox Credit,並在他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內以Mox Credit累積合資格消費滿HKD150。
於Mox app內,隨時跟進你的成功推薦進度及現金獎賞情況。
更多獎賞


當你成功邀請多於五名好友在推廣期內參加「Mox推薦共賞計劃」後,每個額外成功推薦*均可讓你獲得HKD100;而每位成功受薦的好友,在達到消費要求後均可獲得HKD150現金獎賞。

推廣期: 由即日起至2022年6月30日

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

「Mox推薦共賞計劃 6」常見問題

*受條款及細則約束。推薦好友須指定時間內使用Mox Credit 達到指定消費要求才計算為「 成功推薦」,詳情請參考「Mox推薦共賞計劃」條款及細則

Invite 5 friends to earn HKD1,000 Cash Rewards!
Get your friends to earn cash rewards together!

When your friends successfully open a Mox Account with your Invitation Code and apply for Mox Credit during the Promotion Period, they just need to spend a total of HKD150 with Mox Credit, from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days. Then, we’ll credit the Cash Rewards into the Mox Accounts of you and your friends within 30 days after the transaction(s) of the Referee(s) which contribute towards the spend requirement have settled!

Purchases can be made in-store, online, with Apple Pay or Google Pay to contribute towards the spend requirement.

Here’s the best part – the more friends you successfully refer, the more reward you get per referral, up to HKD300 cash per friend you invite! If you invite five friends and each of them meets their respective spend requirement, your Cash Rewards increase progressively, up to a total of HKD1,000*. And even after the fifth referral, you can continue earning HKD100* per Successful Referral. Each of your friends will receive HKD150 cash for opening a Mox Account using your Invitation Code and meeting the spend requirement. Remember to ask your friends to apply for Mox Credit during the Promotion Period and before spending to earn the Cash Reward. Invite them now!

Successful Referral When your referee fulfils the Mox Credit Spend Requirement*, you’ll get When your referee fulfils the Mox Credit Spend Requirement*, he/she’ll get
1st HKD100 cash reward HKD150 cash reward each
2nd HKD150 cash reward
3rd HKD200 cash reward
4th HKD250 cash reward
5th HKD300 cash reward
6th and onwards HKD100 cash reward

*Spend HKD150 across one or more Eligible Card Transaction(s) with Mox Credit from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days.

It’s as easy as it sounds and more rewarding than you think
Use the Invitation Code in the ‘Discover’ page (the star icon in the upper right corner on the homepage) in your Mox app to invite your friends to download the Mox app and open a Mox Account during the Promotion Period.
Remind them to apply for Mox Credit and spend at least HKD150 with their Mox Credit across eligible transaction(s), from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days.
Track your referral progress and cash rewards in the Mox app.
More rewards


If you successfully refer more than five friends to participate in the Mox Referral Programme during the Promotion Period, you will keep earning HKD100 for each additional Successful Referral* and each of your friend will receive HKD150 Cash Reward after meeting the spend requirement.

Promotion Period: From now till 30 June 2022

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Mox Referral Programme 6 FAQ

*Terms and Conditions apply. For a referral to be a ‘Successful Referral’, Referees have to meet a designated spend requirement with Mox Credit during a specified period. For details, please refer to Mox Referral Programme’s Terms and Conditions.