精明信貸

為何選擇 Mox信貸服務?

只因世界每日在變,機會隨時出現,因此你需要更靈活的現金周轉,抓緊每個關鍵時機。 Mox一系列即時方案,助你策劃未來,讓理財變得更自主。你除了可隨時分期清還簽賬外,更可隨時現金到手,或即時一筆過清還卡數。
即時借

24/7全天候即撳即審批,額外現金即時到手⁵!全程無需額外文件。

了解更多
即時借

24/7全天候即撳即審批,額外現金即時到手⁵!全程無需額外文件。

了解更多
卡數「即時清」

即時清還其他銀行或金融機構之卡數,幫你減低利息支出高達98%。

了解更多
卡數「即時清」

即時清還其他銀行或金融機構之卡數,幫你減低利息支出高達98%。

了解更多
簽賬分期

撳幾撳申請⁶,即知批核結果!3至60個月自選還款期,理財更靈活自主。

了解更多
簽賬分期

撳幾撳申請⁶,即知批核結果!3至60個月自選還款期,理財更靈活自主。

了解更多
商戶0息分期

於指定商戶用Mox Credit「簽賬分期」,可無限次享0利息及0手續費,兼賺1%無上限CashBack!

了解更多
商戶0息分期

於指定商戶用Mox Credit「簽賬分期」,可無限次享0利息及0手續費,兼賺1%無上限CashBack!

了解更多
透過Mox Credit,撳幾撳即可盡享以上信貸服務。
立即申請Mox Credit立即申請Mox Credit

24/7 即時為你效勞

由申請到設定,一app隨時隨地輕鬆處理。無需等待及額外證明文件,申請即時知道結果¹。因此透過「即時借」,現金可立即到戶;透過卡數「即時清」,卡數可立即清還。自主理財,就在瞬間。

即時或之後簽賬分期,由你決定

完成一筆合資格簽賬後,你可選擇立即將其分期,亦可於月結單還款到期日前再分期。一切由你決定。

還款更靈活更自主

還款期長達3至60個月,任君選擇。實際年利率更優惠、更透明,並根據你的選擇即時更新,讓你一目了然。最重要的是,沒有任何逾期罰款,使理財更安心!

參考以下例子,就知卡數「即時清」如何讓你精明理財:
信用卡結餘² Mox卡數「即時清」³ʼ⁴
貸款額 HKD100,000 HKD100,000
還款期(月) 337 48 (-86%)
平均每月還款額 HKD2,963 HKD2,203 (-26%)
總利息開支 HKD285,987 HKD5,760 (-98%)
借定唔借?還得到先好借!

¹批核時間取決於個別情況而定。

²上述例子是以一間傳統銀行信用卡每月只繳付信用卡結欠的1%或HKD220(以較高者為準)計算,總還款期逾337個月。平均每月還款額以首3個月的還款額計算,並已被約至整數。實際年利率為35.70%。全期總利息支出已被約至整數。以上例子只供參考。

³上述例子是以Mox卡數「即時清」計劃(卡數「即時清」)每月平息0.12%及還款期48個月計算。實際年利率為2.80%,貸款之總還款金額為HKD105,760。平均每月還款額及全期總利息支出已被約至整數。以上例子只供參考。

⁴實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。一項卡數「即時清」的實際年利率將由Mox最終決定,並受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口個別狀況影響,詳情請參閱我們網站內的卡數「即時清」計劃產品資料概要

⁵以貸款金額HKD750,000及60個月還款期計算,「即時借」貸款所計算之實際年利率為低至1.61%(巳包括將於2023年3月31日或之前存入你的Mox戶口之HKD4,000現金奬賞)。實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。「即時借」貸款的實際年利率將由Mox最終決定,並受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口個別狀況影響。 受「即時借」現金奬賞推廣條款及細則約束。

⁶「簽賬分期」的收費將不定時作出更新,更多詳情請參閱我們網站內的「簽賬分期」產品資料概要及一般條款及細則附表3。

Smart Borrowing

Why Borrow with Mox?

The world is constantly changing and opportunities can arise at any moment. That’s why it’s important to have flexibility when you need extra cash. Mox is here to provide you with an instant solution that gives you more control over your money. You can easily split your spending and repay in easy instalments, always get the cash you need, and quickly clear credit card debts in one go.
Instant Loan

Get extra cash instantly anytime you need⁵. No extra documents are required.

Learn More
Instant Loan

Get extra cash instantly anytime you need⁵. No extra documents are required.

Learn More
Instant Clear

Save up to 98% of your interest rate fees and say goodbye to all your credit card bills with other banks or financial institutions.

Learn More
Instant Clear

Save up to 98% of your interest rate fees and say goodbye to all your credit card bills with other banks or financial institutions.

Learn More
Split Purchase

Make the split instantly⁶ in just a few clicks with flexible repayment period from 3 months up to 60 months.

Learn More
Split Purchase

Make the split instantly⁶ in just a few clicks with flexible repayment period from 3 months up to 60 months.

Learn More
0% Merchant Split Purchase

Enjoy 0 interest and 0 fee for Split Purchase with Mox Credit at designated merchants, and earn unlimited 1% CashBack!

Learn More
0% Merchant Split Purchase

Enjoy 0 interest and 0 fee for Split Purchase with Mox Credit at designated merchants, and earn unlimited 1% CashBack!

Learn More
With Mox Credit, you can enjoy the above borrowing solutions in just a few taps.
Apply for Mox Credit nowApply for Mox Credit now

Everything is instant and available 24/7

From application to setup, it’s all done on the Mox app anytime, anywhere. There’s no waiting and no additional documents required. Once you apply, you’ll instantly get an application decision¹ . That means you’ll immediately receive the money you borrowed in your Mox Account with ‘Instant Loan’ or be able to pay your credit bills right away with ‘Instant Clear’.

Split a purchase instantly, or any time you want

When you make an eligible transaction, you can decide to split it right then and there or wait a bit. It’s up to you whether you want to split a transaction, as long as it’s any time before your statement date.

Enjoy more flexibility and control for repayment

It's up to you how long you want your repayment period to be, it’s your choice any time between 3 and 60 months. You’ll get a competitive and transparent annual percentage rate (APR) which is updated in real time based on your selection. And best of all, there’s no late payment fee – no worries!

Check out examples below to see how much you can save with Instant Clear:
Outstanding Balance of a Credit Card² Mox Instant Clear³ʼ⁴
Loan amount HKD100,000 HKD100,000
Repayment period (month) 337 48 (-86%)
Average monthly repayment HKD2,963 HKD2,203 (-26%)
Total interest expense HKD285,987 HKD5,760 (-98%)
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

¹The approval time is subject to individual circumstances.

²The above illustration is calculated based on a monthly repayment of 1% of a major traditional bank credit card outstanding balance or HKD220 (whichever is higher) over a 337-month repayment period. The average monthly repayment amount quoted above is calculated based on the first 3-month repayment amount and is rounded to the nearest dollar. The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is 35.70%. The total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above is rounded to the nearest dollar. The above example is for reference only.

³The above illustration is calculated based on a monthly flat rate of 0.12% with 48-month repayment period for Mox Instant Clear Credit Card Balance Transfer Plan (“Instant Clear”). The APR is 2.80%, and the total loan repayment amount is HKD105,760. The average monthly repayment amount and the total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above are rounded to the nearest dollar. The above example is for reference only.

⁴The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. The APR for an Instant Clear loan is subject to Mox’s final decision on a case-by-case basis and the Mox Credit account status at the time Mox receives the Instant Clear application. Please refer to the Instant Clear Credit Card Balance Transfer Plan Key Facts Statement for details.

⁵For an Instant Loan on a Mox Credit transaction of HKD750,000 into 60 monthly instalments, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is as low as 1.88%. The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. The APR for an Instant Loan is subject to Mox’s final decision on a case-by-case basis and the Mox Credit account status at the time Mox receives the Instant Loan application.

⁶The fees for Split Purchase will be reviewed from time to time. For more details, please refer to the Split Purchase Key Facts Statement and Schedule 3 to the General Terms and Conditions on our website for details.