與好友一起賺取豐富現金奬賞!

與好友一起賺取豐富現金奬賞!

推薦朋友: 成功推薦越多好友,即可賺取越多獎賞;首2個成功推薦即可獲HKD400一位。當你成功推薦第3位或以上的好友,你更可就每個成功推薦,無限次賺取HKD100獎賞*。

記得提提好友以你的邀請碼開戶然後申請Mox Credit,並於他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內,使用Mox Credit消費滿HKD500,你便可賺取推薦人獎賞。

接受朋友推薦: 當你在推廣期內以你朋友的邀請碼在Mox成功開戶然後申請Mox Credit,並於你開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內,使用Mox Credit消費滿HKD500,便可賺取HKD500現金獎賞。

你可在網上或實體商戶,或透過Apple Pay或Google Pay的合資格消費,賺取上述獎賞。

我們會在好友完成指定消費要求之交易結算後的30天內,將現金獎賞直接存入你和好友的Mox戶口。立即行動!

成功推薦好友 好友達到Mox Credit消費要求*,你可獲取的現金獎賞 好友達到Mox Credit消費要求*,好友可獲取的現金獎賞
第一位及第二位 每位HKD400 各得HKD500
第三位或以上 每位HKD100 各得HKD500

*於他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內以Mox Credit作出一個或以上的 「合資格消費交易」滿HKD500。

賺取方式簡單直接,獎賞令你喜出望外

推薦你的好友下載Mox app,並在推廣期內用你的邀請碼開戶。邀請碼位於Mox app內的「探索」頁面上(請點擊主頁右上角的星形圖標)。
提醒他們記得申請Mox Credit,並在他們開立Mox戶口當天及其後30天內以Mox Credit累積合資格消費滿HKD500。
於Mox app內,隨時跟進你的成功推薦進度及現金獎賞情況。
更多獎賞

當你成功邀請多於兩位好友在推廣期內參加「Mox推薦共賞計劃」後,每個額外成功推薦*均可讓你獲得HKD100;而每位成功受薦的好友,在達到消費要求後均可獲得HKD500現金獎賞。

推廣期: 由即日起至2022年10月31日

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

「Mox推薦共賞計劃」常見問題

*受條款及細則約束。推薦好友須於指定時間內使用Mox Credit 達到指定消費要求才計算為「 成功推薦」,詳情請參考「Mox推薦共賞計劃」條款及細則

Get your friends to earn cash rewards together!

Get your friends to earn Cash Rewards together!

As a Referrer: the more friends you successfully refer, the more rewards you get. For the first 2 successful referrals, you can get HKD400 cash per friend you invite! After the second referral, you can continue earning unlimited HKD100* per successful referral.

Remember to ask your friends to open a Mox Account with your Invitation Code and apply for Mox Credit, and spend HKD500 or more with Mox Credit from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days, and you can earn cash reward.

As a Referree: you will receive HKD500 cash for successfully opening a Mox Account using the Invitation Code of your friend, applying for Mox Credit and spending HKD500 or more with Mox Credit from the date you open your Mox Account and the following 30 days.

Purchases can be made in-store, online, with Apple Pay or Google Pay to contribute towards the spend requirement.

We’ll credit the cash rewards into the Mox Accounts of you and your friends within 30 days after the transaction(s) of the Referee(s) which contribute towards the spend requirement have settled! Invite them now!

Successful Referral When your referee fulfils the Mox Credit Spend Requirement*, the cash reward you’ll get When your referee fulfils the Mox Credit Spend Requirement*, the cash reward he/she’ll get
1st and 2nd HKD400 each HKD500 each
3rd and onwards HKD100 each HKD500 each

*Spend HKD500 across one or more Eligible Card Transaction(s) with Mox Credit from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days.

It’s as easy as it sounds and more rewarding than you think

Use the Invitation Code in the ‘Discover’ page (the star icon in the upper right corner on the homepage) in your Mox app to invite your friends to download the Mox app and open a Mox Account during the Promotion Period.
Remind them to apply for Mox Credit and spend at least HKD500 with their Mox Credit across eligible transaction(s), from the date they open their Mox Account and the following 30 days.
Track your referral progress and cash rewards in the Mox app.
More rewards

If you successfully refer more than two friends to participate in the Mox Referral Programme during the Promotion Period, you will keep earning HKD100 for each additional successful referral* and each of your friend will receive HKD500 Cash Reward after meeting the spend requirement.

Promotion Period: From now till 31 October 2022

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Mox Referral Programme FAQ

*Terms and Conditions apply. For a referral to be a ‘Successful Referral’, Referees have to meet a designated spend requirement with Mox Credit during a specified period. For details, please refer to Mox Referral Programme’s Terms and Conditions.