mox-about-us-welcome-screens

全新銀行體驗

Mox是由渣打銀行全力策動的虛擬銀行,聯同領導本港電訊及消閒娛樂服務的電訊盈科、香港電訊,以及亞洲最大線上旅遊服務供應商Trip.com攜手建立。Mox提供一站式個人銀行服務與各種生活優惠,助你建立財富,開拓你的世界和可能性。

* Mox是香港的持牌銀行,名為Mox Bank Limited,是渣打銀行(香港)有限公司旗下的附屬公司。
我們是誰?
Team
Deniz Güven
行政總裁

Deniz 為Mox的行政總裁;作為推動數碼轉型的資深領袖,Deniz帶領Mox 團隊建立一間數碼零售銀行,透過有效而創新的服務提供更佳的智能銀行服務。加入Mox之前,Deniz是渣打集團數碼銀行部門環球主管,亦曾在Garanti BBVA推動業務發展。在此之前,Deniz亦曾效力於滙豐銀行、QNB Finansbank及DemirBank。

mox-linkedin
Esther Mai (麥瑋琳)
營運總監

Esther負責建立與執行Mox的整體營運操作。Esther對零售銀行有豐富經驗。在此之前,Esther曾擔任渣打銀行的網上理財主管,更曾領導香港零售銀行業務的營運長達5年。Esther透過國際培訓生計劃加入香港渣打銀行,並在無擔保貸款和信用風險管理方面擁有豐富的工作經驗。

mox-linkedin
Robert Foster
財務總監

Rob是一位註冊會計師,擁有超過20年財務監管、風險管理及項目策劃的國際經驗。在加入Mox之前,Rob曾任職於渣打集團的財務及庫務部。此前,Rob曾任職於巴克萊銀行、摩根大通及Accenture。

mox-linkedin
Andy Farmer
資訊科技總監

Andy於數碼及科技,尤其於企業在科技策略有豐富經驗。Andy相信建立高效又優越的團隊是走向成功的重要條件。在加入Mox之前,Andy曾於澳洲聯邦銀行擔任國際金融服務的資訊科技總監。

mox-linkedin
Eliza Law (羅倩兒)
人力資源總監

Eliza熱衷於人力資源發展,並相信成功的團隊,必須讓各人材的潛能盡量發揮。加入Mox之前,Eliza在億康先達擔任顧問,並曾任職於摩根大通亞太區任職。Eliza的職業生涯始於渣打銀行的國際培訓生計劃,並在上海和香港擔任零售銀行不同職位超過10年。

mox-linkedin
Peony Wu (胡潔燕)
顧客策略及發展總監

Peony負責管理Mox與客戶的整體關係,包括產品定位開發、用戶體驗設計、品牌形象、客戶參與度、市場營銷及銷售等領域。Peony的使命是為客戶帶來真正令人稱心滿意的流動銀行體驗。Peony在領導數碼技術、市場營銷及品牌計劃方面擁有超過20年的經驗。加入Mox之前,她為亞洲萬里通市場營銷、客戶參與度、用戶體驗及設計部門的主管。她亦曾於Ogilvy、Motorola及Anderson Consulting (Accenture)擔任要職。

mox-linkedin
Sanjay Nandrajog
風險總監

Sanjay在渣打銀行不同地區和國家工作超過22年,在產品及銷售及風險管理的經驗尤其深厚。他的目標是期望從客戶的角度,重新定義銀行業的風險管理。

mox-linkedin
Carl Hollingsworth
法律及企業管治主管

Carl熱衷於尋找創新而有效的法律方案。在加入Mox之前,Carl於渣打銀行任職7年,曾擔任企業管治主管、知識產權法律主管及集團在亞洲的併購律師。在此之前,Carl曾在新加坡、香港、倫敦及澳洲的Linklaters and Mallesons工作。

mox-linkedin
Edwin Hui (許崇軒)
企業事務及策略主管

Edwin負責Mox的策略、合作伙伴關係與企業事務。他熱衷於推動亞洲銀行業的發展,並深信虛擬銀行將為香港帶來重要改變。在此之前,他曾任渣打銀行投資者關係的區域主管,並於美銀美林集團擔任證券分析師。

mox-linkedin
Jirina Amin
審核主管

Jirina在審計、金融犯罪合規、監管合規管理、營運風險及前台和業務管理方面擁有豐富經驗。在加入Mox之前,Jirina是MUFG集團在歐洲、中東和非洲地區的審計總監,擔任前台和合規管理職務,並在MUFG於伊比利亞的分行擔任首席審計師。Jirina亦曾在匯豐銀行於香港和倫敦出任不同職位。

mox-linkedin
Simon Yip (葉昌文)
合規主管

Simon在風險管理、合規管理方面擁有豐富經驗。在加入Mox之前,Simon任職於渣打銀行企業金融部的合規管理的職務。此前,Simon曾於花旗銀行和香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會工作。

mox-linkedin
Wendy Ennis
金融罪案合規主管

Wendy來自加拿大,在亞洲工作已接近17年。在加入Mox之前,Wendy在渣打銀行大中華及北亞地區擔任業務諮詢與管治的區域主管。Wendy亦曾主持香港銀行公會KYCU 指導委員會,以探討KYC Utility 在香港市場的可行性。此前,Wendy曾於摩根大通擔任多個職位,並熱衷於探索監控與創新之間的平衡。

mox-linkedin

Close

mox-about-us-welcome-screens

A brand new banking experience

Mox is a new virtual bank in Hong Kong backed by Standard Chartered, in partnership with HKT, PCCW and Trip.com. We are the combined power of a well-trusted international banking group, the city’s telecom and lifestyle leader as well as Asia’s largest online travel agency.

Launching in 2020, the bank aims to deliver a suite of retail banking services as well as lifestyle benefits all in one place, growing your money, your world and your possibilities.

* Mox is a licensed bank in Hong Kong under the name of Mox Bank Limited, a subsidiary of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited.
Who are we?
Team
Deniz Güven
Chief Executive Officer

Deniz is a recognised leader in driving digital transformation and bringing new digital banking experience to global audiences. As the Mox CEO, Deniz leads the team in building a smart bank to solve client pain points with real and innovative digital services. Prior to joining Mox, Deniz was the Global Head of Digital for Standard Chartered and held various senior roles with Garanti BBVA, where he helped drive the business to secure more than 5 million customers in Turkey. Previously, Deniz also worked for HSBC, QNB Finansbank and DemirBank.

mox-linkedin
Esther Mai (麥瑋琳)
Chief Operating Officer

Esther is responsible for driving and executing the overall operations of Mox. She has rich experience in the retail banking Industry. Previously, Esther was the Head of Digital Banking at Standard Chartered in Hong Kong, and prior to that, she headed Hong Kong Retail Banking Operations for five years. Esther joined Standard Chartered as an International Graduate, and spent her early years in the unsecured lending business and credit risk management.

mox-linkedin
Robert Foster
Chief Financial Officer

Rob is a Chartered Accountant with over 20 years of international post-qualification experience in banking across financial control, business performance, risk management, projects and change. Prior to joining Mox, Rob held a series of senior roles in Finance and Treasury within Standard Chartered. Previously, Rob worked for Barclays, JPMorgan and Accenture.

mox-linkedin
Andy Farmer
Chief Information Officer

Andy is a seasoned digital and technology leader with extensive experience shaping and implementing business and technology strategy. Andy has a real passion for building high performing teams through empowerment and collaboration where everyone has a voice. Previously Andy was CIO of the International Financial Services business at the Commonwealth Bank of Australia.

mox-linkedin
Eliza Law (羅倩兒)
Chief People Officer

Eliza is passionate about people and bringing the best out of a team. She is responsible for the talent and culture at Mox, including building and retaining exceptional individuals and teams. Eliza previously worked with EgonZehnder as a consultant and with JP Morgan in a regional capacity. She started her career as an International Graduate at Standard Chartered where she worked in various business functions across retail banking for over 10 years in Shanghai and Hong Kong.

mox-linkedin
Peony Wu (胡潔燕)
Chief Customer Officer

Peony is responsible for the overall customer relationship at Mox including proposition development, customer experience design, branding, customer engagement, marketing and sales. Peony’s mission is to bring a banking experience that will delight customers. With over 20 years of experience in leading digital, marketing and branding, Peony was most recently Head of Marketing, Engagement, Customer Experience and Design for Asia Miles in Hong Kong. Previously, she worked for Ogilvy, Motorola and Anderson Consulting (Accenture).

mox-linkedin
Sanjay Nandrajog
Chief Risk Officer

Sanjay has worked across multiple business areas, functional areas and geographies over the 22+ years he has been with Standard Chartered. Sanjay has extensive experience in the areas of Products and Sales, Risk Management and Customer life cycle management. His goal is to re-define risk management in banking from the customer’s perspective.

mox-linkedin
Carl Hollingsworth
Head of Legal and Corporate Governance

Carl has a passion for finding innovative and efficient solutions to legal, governance and customer issues and development. Prior to joining Mox, Carl worked with Standard Chartered for 7 years, having been the Regional Head of Corporate Governance, Head of IP Legal and the Group’s M&A lawyer for Asia. Carl previously worked with Linklaters and Mallesons in Singapore, Hong Kong, London and Australia.

mox-linkedin
Edwin Hui (許崇軒)
Head of Corporate Affairs and Strategy

Edwin is responsible for Strategy, Partnerships and Corporate Affairs at Mox. He is passionate about driving the growth of the banking industry in Asia and believes that virtual banks will be a game changer in Hong Kong. He was previously Regional Head of Investor Relations for Standard Chartered and an Equity Research Analyst at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch.

mox-linkedin
Jirina Amin
Head of Audit

Jirina has extensive experience in Audit, FCC, regulatory compliance, operational risk as well as front office and business management. Prior to joining Mox, Jirina was the EMEA Audit Director, Front Office and Compliance for MUFG Group and the designated Chief Auditor for MUFG branches in Iberia. Jirina has also worked at HSBC as a Group International Manager in various roles based in Hong Kong and London.

mox-linkedin
Simon Yip (葉昌文)
Head of Compliance

Simon is highly experienced across Financial Risk, Risk Management, Banking, and Compliance. Prior to joining Mox, Simon covered various Regional Compliance roles in Corporate and Institutional Banking at Standard Chartered. Simon has also worked with Citibank and the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

mox-linkedin
Wendy Ennis
Head of Financial Crime Compliance

Originally from Canada, Wendy has worked in Asia for almost 17 years. Prior to joining Mox, Wendy was the Regional Head of Business Advisory and Governance for Greater China & North Asia at Standard Chartered. Wendy also chairs the HKAB KYCU Steering Committee, to explore the feasibility of a KYC Utility for the HK market. Wendy spent some enjoyable time with JPMorgan working in various senior roles and is passionate about exploring the balance between controls and innovation.

mox-linkedin

Close