全港首創定期存款即賺里數,全城最快,話飛就飛!

Banking識揀Mox,定期存款可以直接賺到精彩旅程!只要選擇「亞洲萬里通」里數作為利息,存款一刻即可取得里數。每HKD500,000即時可賺高達340,000里數¹,夠你飛去世界邊端玩個夠!

即儲即賺里數 話飛就飛!

旅行癮又發作?差少少里數先換到機票快走返轉?無問題,以新資金喺 Mox設立定期存款,即時賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數,即刻就飛得!


  • 零等待:存款一刻即可取得全數「亞洲萬里通」里數,數目即時清楚顯示
  • 超簡單:存款,賺里數,完成。
  • 夠靈活:存款多少一樣可以賺²,最適合只差少少里數換機票的你

開立定存即時賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數 ,隨時賺雙倍獎賞!

以定存HKD140,000為例,不同存款期,可即時賺取里數飛往不同地點:


存款期 「亞洲萬里通」里數 可以兌換以下地點經濟客艙來回機票³
6個月 25,200里 台灣、日本、韓國、東南亞
12個月 56,000里 馬爾代夫、澳洲
24個月 95,200里 新西蘭、英國、法國 、加拿大、美國

於Mox開立定期存款並選擇賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數,隨時賺雙倍獎賞!舉例以HKD140,000新資金開立6個月定期存款,你可即時獲得25,200「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,可即時兌換一張往返香港和東京的經濟客艙直航機票,價值有機會相當於以4.5%年利率開立同一定期存款可獲取的利息約兩倍以上⁴。立即賺取里數,話飛就飛!

提提你:你必須到App Store或Google Play商店將你的Mox app更新至最新版本(2.6.0或之後),方可於Mox app內查閱有關的定期存款功能。

靈活到極   即時賺取現金利息!
靈活到極   即時賺取現金利息!

靈活到極 即時賺取現金利息!

暫時未有旅行計劃?選擇賺現金做利息,一樣OK!6個月或以上定期存款的現金利息,同樣即時全數發放。你亦可根據自己的需要,靈活選擇合適的存款期。現時以新資金開立定期存款,即可專享特惠年利率。詳情請按此:

了解更多

立即開始精明儲蓄!

亞洲萬里通里數定期存款優惠(2024年3月)條款及細則約束。

定期存款的特惠年利率,將根據本行不時公佈的年利率,並以成功設立定期存款時的實際利率為準。存款利率將根據變化而不時調整,本行保留權利隨時更改利率優惠而無需另行通知,請於進行有關交易前到Mox app查詢最新利率優惠。如你要求於到期日前提取存款,你提前獲得的利息及已存入給你的「亞洲萬里通」里數等值的金額將從該定期存款本金中扣除。

¹這是指客戶在使用HKD500,000新資金開立一筆24個月年期的定期存款後,可立即賺取的「亞洲萬里通」里數。

²客戶可以開立最多5筆定期存款,每筆存款高達HKD1,000,000。

³以2023年10月1日「亞洲萬里通」之飛行獎勵標準賞作參考。

⁴該比較是以2023年12月15日,在國泰航空網站上2023年12月20日至23日CX524和CX509航班(香港至東京成田)的經濟客艙往返直航機票價格作參考,而實際機票價格可能會在未提前通知的情況下變動。

First & Fastest in Hong Kong! Earn Miles instantly with Time Deposit and fly immediately

A Time Deposit can earn you an amazing trip when you bank with Mox! Simply choose to receive Asia Miles as interest and you’ll get the Asia Miles instantly when you place the time deposit. Every HKD500,000 gives you up to 340,000 Asia Miles¹ – which can take you to the other side of the world multiple times!

Save, earn miles, travel instantly!

Planning to travel somewhere? Or missing that few Asia Miles for your next flight ticket booking? No worries, with Mox, you can earn the Asia Miles you need instantly by placing a Time Deposit with New Funds and travel right away!


  • No waiting: The moment you save, not only will you transparently see how many Asia Miles you can earn, you’ll also get them upfront instantly.
  • Easy to earn: Save and earn. It’s that simple.
  • Flexible: No matter how much you save², you can still choose to earn Asia Miles, so it’s a perfect choice if you’re just missing a few Asia Miles for your next trip.

Double your rewards when you save and earn Asia Miles!

Place a Time Deposit with HKD140,000 with different tenor can earn you miles instantly and fly to different destinations right away:


Tenor Asia Miles An Economy class round-trip ticket for³
6-month 25,200 Asia Miles Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia
12-month 56,000 Asia Miles Maldives, Australia
24-month 95,200 Asia Miles New Zealand, United Kingdom, France, Canada, United States

Double your rewards when you save and earn Asia Miles at Mox! By placing a Time Deposit with HKD140,000 New Fund with a 6-month tenor, you can receive 25,200 Asia Miles instantly to redeem a round-trip economy class ticket between Hong Kong and Tokyo, which is close to doubled⁴ the value as compared to the interest of a 6-month Time Deposit at 4.5% p.a. – so earn Asia Miles now and book your next flight!

Please note: you must go to the App Store or Google Play Store and update your Mox app to the latest version (2.6.0), in order to see this feature on your Mox app.

Flexible Earning With Cash
Flexible Earning With Cash

Flexible Earning With Cash

Don’t have a travel plan yet? It’s OK if you prefer to earn with cash! For Time Deposits with tenors of 6-months or above, interest is also credited right away! You can choose the tenor based on your needs. Place a Time Deposit with New Funds to enjoy the following interest rates. For more details:

Learn more

Save with Mox today!

Mox Asia Miles Time Deposit Promotion (March 2024) Terms and Conditions apply.

These Time Deposit interest rates are subject to the rates quoted by the Bank from time to time. The actual interest rate will be confirmed upon time deposit set up. Interest rates are subject to review according to changes in market conditions from time to time. The Bank reserves the right to change the interest rate offers at any time without prior notice. Before making the relevant transaction, please check on Mox app for the interest rate offers applicable to the transaction. Please note that if you request for an early withdrawal, the upfront interest and cash equivalent amount of Asia Miles will be deducted from the time deposit principal amount.

¹This refers to the amount of Asia Miles that customers can earn instantly after the placement of a Time Deposit with HKD500,000 New Funds with a tenor of 24 months.

²Customers can place up to 5 Time Deposits, each up to HKD1,000,000.

³Based on the Standard Flight Awards of Asia Miles as of 1 October 2023.

⁴The comparison is based on the price reference of an economy roundtrip direct flight ticket on CX524 and CX509 between Hong Kong and Tokyo (Narita) on Cathay Pacific website for December 20 to 23 2023 as of December 15, 2023. Please note the actual air ticket price is subject to change without prior notice.