卡數「即時清」輕鬆分期還清其他信用卡卡數 

立即還清其他信用卡卡數!利息支出勁減可能高達98% *


Mox Credit卡數「即時清」,讓你將其他銀行或財務機構HKD5,000或以上的卡數,靈活分期長達60個月清還,而實際年利率更低至2.80%¹˒⁴。 

你只需經卡數「即時清」功能,即可將其他銀行或財務機構的卡數轉到Mox作整合,可能讓你減少每月還款支出高達98%*。

卡數「即時清」- 快捷、簡單、方便,令理財變得更靈活、更得心應手。



*卡數利息大比拼


參考以下例子,就知卡數「即時清」如何為你精明理財:

信用卡結餘² Mox卡數「即時清」³ʼ⁴
貸款額 HKD100,000 HKD100,000
還款期(月) 337 48 (-86%)
平均每月還款額 HKD2,963 HKD2,203 (-26%)
總利息開支 HKD285,987 HKD5,760 (-98%)
真正卡數「即時清」

使用Mox Credit無需等待,即批即用。卡數「即時清」亦無需額外證明文件,一app輕鬆處理。只需幾分鐘,即可完成申請及清還其他銀行或財務機構卡數。

立即申請Mox Credit,用卡數「即時清」還清其他銀行或財務機構卡數。

仲未成為Mox客戶?
立刻下載立刻下載
借定唔借?還得到先好借!

受條款及細則約束,請留意一般條款及細則附表3

1 適用之實際年利率由2.80%至24.53%,而還款期為3至60個月。實際年利率2.80%以卡數「即時清」的還款期48至60個月計算。

2 上述例子是以一間傳統銀行信用卡每月只繳付信用卡結欠的1%或HKD220(以較高者為準)計算,總還款期逾337個月。平均每月還款額以首3個月的還款額計算,並已被約至整數。實際年利率為35.70%。全期總利息支出已被約至整數。以上例子只供參考。

3 上述例子是以Mox卡數「即時清」計劃(卡數「即時清」)每月平息0.12%及還款期48個月計算。實際年利率為2.80%,貸款之總還款金額為HKD105,760。實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。平均每月還款額及全期總利息支出已被約至整數。以上例子只供參考。

4 實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。一項卡數「即時清」的實際年利率將由Mox最終決定,並受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口個別狀況影響,詳情請參閱我們網站內的卡數「即時清」計劃產品資料概要

Instant Clear: Clear  external credit card bills in instalments effortlessly

Clear your external credit card bills in instalments! Potentially cut your interest expense up to 98%*


With Instant Clear, you have the flexibility to pay other banks or financial institutions’ credit card bills of HKD5,000 and above in easy instalments up to 60 months and enjoy an APR of as low as 2.80%¹˒⁴. 

Simply transfer the credit card bills you have with other banks or financial institutions to Mox for consolidation using Instant Clear – it potentially reduces your monthly repayments by up to 98%*.

Instant Clear is quick, easy and effortless, and lets you regain more control over your money.



*Compare interest expenses at a glance


Check out examples below to see how much you can save with Instant Clear:

Outstanding Balance of a Credit Card² Mox Instant Clear³ʼ⁴
Loan amount HKD100,000 HKD100,000
Repayment period (month) 337 48 (-86%)
Average monthly repayment HKD2,963 HKD2,203 (-26%)
Total interest expense HKD285,987 HKD5,760 (-98%)
Clear your external credit card bills in an instant

With Mox Credit, there’s no waiting around. Instant Clear doesn’t require any additional documentation. Everything is done via your Mox app, so you can apply and clear your or financial institutions’ credit card bills in just a few minutes.

Apply for Mox Credit today to access Instant Clear and clean up your external credit card bills.

Not a Mox customer yet?
Download nowDownload now
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions apply (in particular, see Schedule 3 to the General Terms and Conditions)

1 The APR ranges from 2.80% to 24.53% and repayment period of 3 to 60 months. The APR of 2.80% is calculated based on repayment tenor of 48 – 60 months for the Instant Clear loan.

2 The above illustration is calculated based on a monthly repayment of 1% of a major traditional bank credit card outstanding balance or HKD220 (whichever is higher) over a 337-month repayment period. The average monthly repayment amount quoted above is calculated based on the first 3-month repayment amount and is rounded to the nearest dollar. The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is 35.70%. The total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above is rounded to the nearest dollar. The above example is for reference only.

3 The above illustration is calculated based on a monthly flat rate of 0.12% with 48-month repayment period for Mox Instant Clear Credit Card Balance Transfer Plan (“Instant Clear”). The APR is 2.80%, and the total loan repayment amount is HKD105,760. The average monthly repayment amount and the total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above are rounded to the nearest dollar. The above example is for reference only.

4 The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. The APR for an Instant Clear loan is subject to Mox’s final decision on a case-by-case basis and the Mox Credit account status at the time Mox receives the Instant Clear application. Please refer to the Instant Clear Credit Card Balance Transfer Plan Key Facts Statement for details.