「即時借」實現「理想」之旅兼享快閃「里賞」

個心已經飛咗去夢想之旅,但仲計緊行程使費?「即時借」現金輕鬆到手更享雙重獎賞,等你下個旅程更快起行!

實際年利率低至1.98%¹,包括高達HKD8,888現金獎賞²
全新客戶*享快閃獎賞額外2,000里³
一經批核,現金最快一秒直入你的Mox戶口
3至60個月還款期
借貸無需額外文件⁴
即時計算預計每月供款及實際年利率
快閃額外 2,000里數獎賞
快閃額外 2,000里數獎賞

快閃額外 2,000里數獎賞

如果你從未體驗過「即時借」的靈活貸款方式,由即日起至2024年6月16日,新客戶成功申請「即時借」貸款金額滿HKD20,000或以上,任何還款期皆可,即可賺快閃額外2,000「亞洲萬里通」里數³;里數將於2024年7月31日或之前存入你的於Mox app內登記的國泰會員賬戶,邁向下次旅程又近一步!

提提你:兌換里數,記得先登記國泰會員帳戶。如你早前已於Mox app內註冊國泰會員賬戶,則無需重新註冊。

賺高達HKD8,888現金獎賞

賺盡優惠,幫自己手頭鬆一鬆! 由2024年5月1日至7月2日,成功申請以下指定「即時借」貸款可獲高達HKD8,888現金獎賞²,詳情如下:  


「即時借」貸款金額 還款期 所得現金獎賞
HKD250,000或以上至HKD750,000以下 36至48個月 HKD1,888
49個月或以上 HKD2,888
HKD750,000或以上 36至48個月 HKD4,888
49個月或以上 HKD8,888

現金獎賞會於2024年8月31日或之前存入你的Mox戶口。

即睇貸款計算機及申請「即時借」!

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

一般條款及細則(請留意附表3, B部 「即時借」)「即時借」產品資料概要約束。詳情請於我們的網站「條款及細則」頁面中查看相關條款。

「即時借」的最高貸款金額,取決於你Mox Credit的使用狀況。例如,你的「即時借」最高貸款金額會受不同因素影響而有所改變,包括你的Mox Credit可用額度(在你的Mox Credit信用限額減去你的「即時借」總還款額之後,我們會預留HKD3,000在你的Mox Credit「可用額度」,讓你可以Mox Credit繼續消費)。

*全新客戶為客戶於2024年5月15日並沒有持有任何Mox「即時借」貸款。

¹以貸款金額HKD750,000及49個月還款期計算,「即時借」貸款所計算之實際年利率為低至1.98%(已包括將於2024年8月31日或之前存入你的Mox戶口之HKD8,888現金奬賞);而未包括「即時借」推廣現金奬賞之實際年利率為低至2.57%。實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。「即時借」貸款的實際年利率將由Mox最終決定,並受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口個別狀況影響。

²受「即時借」現金奬賞推廣條款及細則約束。

³受「即時借」里數限時優惠條款及細則約束。

⁴開立Mox戶口及申請Mox Credit須提供香港身份證。「即時借」申請的批核情況取決於Mox Credit的使用狀況,Mox Credit申請者或須提交相關證明文件,而批核所需時間,取決於實際情況而定。

Enjoy up to HKD8,888 Cash Reward and extra card in hand

Whether you need extra cash flow on hand to achieve other plans this year, Instant Loan can help you take charge of your life goals with flexibility.

Enjoy an APR as low as 1.98%¹, including HKD8,888 Cash Reward²
No extra documents required³
Get the cash as quick as one second to your Mox Account upon approval
A flexible repayment period from 3 to 60 months
HKD0 one-off fee
Instant calculation on the monthly payment and APR upon the selection

Enjoy up to HKD8,888 Cash Reward

Ready to give your finances a boost with our amazing offer? From 1 May until 2 July 2024, you can enjoy up to HKD8,888 Cash Reward² when you successfully apply for our designed Instant Loan below:


Instant Loan amount Repayment period Cash Reward
HKD250,000 or above to below HKD750,000 36-month to 48-month HKD1,888
49-month or above HKD2,888
HKD750,000 or above 36-month to 48-month HKD4,888
49-month or above HKD8,888

Cash rewards will be credited to your Mox Account on or before 31 August 2024.

Get an Instant calculation and apply for Instant Loan!

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

General terms and conditions (in particular, Part B ‘Instant Loan of Schedule 3 ) and the Instant Loan Key Facts Statement apply. Details are available in the ‘Legal documents’ section of our website.

The maximum amount of an Instant Loan depends on the status of your Mox Credit. For example, your maximum Instant Loan amount will vary depending on factors such as your available credit limit for Mox Credit (we will always leave you a buffer of HKD3,000 on your Mox Credit “available to spend”, after deducting the total repayment of your Instant Loan from your credit limit for Mox Credit to allow you to continue spending on Mox Credit).

¹For an Instant Loan on a Mox Credit transaction of HKD750,000 spilt into 49 monthly instalments, the annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is as low as 1.98% (which this includes the cash reward of HKD8,888 which will be credited to your Mox Account on or before 31 August 2024), while the APR excluding cash rewards of Instant Loan Cash Reward Promotion is as low as 2.57%. The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. The APR for an Instant Loan is subject to Mox’s final decision on a case-by-case basis and the Mox Credit account status at the time Mox receives the Instant Loan application.

²Instant Loan Cash Reward Promotion Terms and Conditions apply.

³You need to provide HKID for Mox Account opening and apply for Mox Credit. The approval time for Instant Loan application depends on the status of your Mox Credit. In some circumstances, we may require you to provide supporting documents by a simple submission process when you apply for Mox Credit. The approval time for Mox Credit is subject to a customer’s individual circumstances.