用邀請碼「GoMox」開Mox戶口 即享HKD200迎新獎賞

Mox為Tap & Go「拍住賞」#用戶及香港消費者帶來專享優惠,新客戶可賺取HKD200*迎新獎賞。已經有不少香港市民選擇以Tap & Go「拍住賞」接收政府消費券,現在正是開設Mox戶口的最佳時機,一方面賺取現金獎賞,一方面享受由電子銀包及虛擬銀行的無窮數碼便利。

立即開Mox戶口賞你迎新優惠HKD200 ^

由即日起至2022年1月31日,憑指定邀請碼「GoMox」開立Mox戶口,並於開戶當天及其後30日內用你的Mox Card消費滿HKD200,即可獲得HKD200現金獎賞存入你的Mox戶口!只有首20,000位憑邀請碼開戶的Mox新客戶可享有此優惠,先到先得!

記得與親友分享好消息!

仲未成為Mox客戶?

須受Tap & Go x Mox優惠條款及細則約束。

#Tap & Go「拍住賞」由HKT Payment Limited(儲值支付工具牌照號碼:SVF0002)營運,並受相關條款及細則約束。

*受條款及細則約束。

^Mox會把HKD200現金獎賞存入合資格參加者的Mox戶口內,並於參加者成功達成指定交易金額(僅限於Mox app上顯示為「已完成」的交易)後的30曆日內完成處理。

Open a Mox Account with the invitation code “GoMox” and get HKD200 welcome offer

Mox is launching an exciting offer for Tap & Go# users and Hong Kong consumers to earn a HKD200* welcome offer. Many people in Hong Kong have already selected Tap & Go for receiving the Government's consumption vouchers, and now is the best time to also open a Mox Account to earn extra cash rewards and enjoy the benefits of both a digital wallet and a virtual bank.

HKD200 welcome offer for joining Mox^

From now until 31 January 2022, open a Mox Account for the first time with the invitation code ‘GoMox’ and spend HKD200 on your Mox Card from your Mox Account opening date and the following 30 days. We will credit the HKD200 directly into your Mox Account. This offer is only valid for the first 20,000 new Mox customers who use this invitation code. Act now! First-come, first-served.  

Don’t forget to share this with your family and friends!

Not a Mox customer yet?
Apply nowApply now

Tap & Go x Mox Promotion terms and conditions apply.

#Tap & Go is operated by HKT Payment Limited (Stored Value Facilities License Number: SVF0002) and subject to its relevant terms and conditions.

*Terms and conditions apply.

^Mox will credit the HKD200 cash reward into your Mox Account within 30 calendar days of successfully spending the HKD200 on your Mox Card (i.e. the transactions appear as ‘completed’ in the Mox app).