"免6個月再送30GB數據"優惠條款及細則

  1. 優惠期至2021年12月31日。
  2. 如欲享免6個月月費優惠,客戶須新上台/攜號轉台簽訂指定5G服務計劃30個月承諾期、每月額外付行政費港幣18元。6個月月費回贈金額,不包每月港幣18元行政費及增值服務費,並將於承諾期內分階段回贈至每月賬單內。
  3. 如欲享每月額外30GB本地流動數據,須選用80GB或以上指定5G服務計劃,合約承諾期內可額外每月獲30GB 5G本地數據。額外數據必須於當期賬單截數前使用,未被使用的額外數據將當作放棄論,並隨即取消。優惠只適用於主卡號碼使用。每個新上台/攜號轉台/續約之電話號碼只限享用優惠一次,數量有限,送完即止。優惠受條款及細則約束。
  4. csl 5G服務適用於指定地區及需使用可支援裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G覆蓋范圍,以3G/4G提供服務。香港移動通訊有限公司有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。
  5. 有關上述5G服務計劃的詳情及有關條款及細則,請瀏覽csl網頁www.hkcsl.com或致電csl客戶服務熱線電話25 123 123。

"30GB free local data and 6-month service fee rebate" promotion Terms and Conditions

  1. Offer valid till December 31, 2021.
  2. In order to qualify for a rebate of six months’ service fee, customers are required to newly subscribe or port-in a number to a designated 5G service plan and agree to a commitment period of 30 months. An administration fee of HKD18 per month applies. The rebate of six months’ service fee does not cover the HKD18 monthly administration fee, or cost of any value-added services subscribed to. The rebate of six months' service fee total amount will be credited to your csl account by installments during the commitment period.
  3. In order to qualify for the extra 30GB of free local data per month, customers are required to subscribe to an 80GB or more designated 5G service plan. The extra 30GB of local 5G data per month is applicable only to the commitment period. The extra data must be used before the current bill cut-off date. Unused extra data cannot be carried forward and will be forfeited immediately. Offer applies only to primary SIM. Each newly-subscribing, port-in or recontracting number is entitled to the offer one time only. Offer available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last. Offer subject to Terms & Conditions.
  4. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations with use of a compatible device. Actual speed customers experience will be less than the specifications and affected by device used, location, network conditions and extraneous factors. 3G/4G service will be provided outside 5G network coverage. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to terminate or change the service or these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice. Unless otherwise specified, this promotional offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding.
  5. For further details and the Terms & Conditions governing the 5G service plan, please go to www.hkcsl.com or call the csl customer service hotline at 2512 3123.