一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2021年9月15日至2021年12月31日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。所有單一淨額簽賬(以交易日計算,定義見條款6) 必須於推廣期內進行。

  2. 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由Mox Bank Limited (「Mox」)所發行之客戶(「客戶」)。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,香港移動通訊有限公司(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。

  3. 除特別註明外,優惠適用於香港移動通訊有限公司旗下之csl專門店 / 1O1O Center。

  4. 客戶必須以認可信用卡作單一淨額(以交易日計算,定義見條款6)簽賬選購指定手機/平板電腦/手提電腦(「淨機」)及/或 / 兼同時簽訂指定服務計劃並以自動轉賬方式繳付相關費用,方可享優惠。

  5. 「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以簽賬日期計算)以認可信用卡於商戶所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本之單一零售簽賬。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。

  6. 可供選購之指定淨機型號及指定服務計劃合約將不時更新及更改,詳情請向商戶店員查詢。

  7. 優惠須受此條款及細則及商戶的其他條款及細則約束。 詳情請向商戶查詢。

  8. 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。

  9. Mox將會根據儲存於Mox之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。

  10. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算優惠之有關交易,Mox有權從有關信用卡賬戶內扣取相關優惠之價值而無須另行通知內扣取相關優惠之價值而無須另行通知。

  11. 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取優惠時保持有效及信用狀況良好。Mox保留取消優惠之權利而無須另行通知。

  12. 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,Mox保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。

  13. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。

  14. 除特別註明外,所有金額均以港元計算。

  15. 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依Mox及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。

  16. Mox不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。

  17. Mox及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,Mox及商戶保留最終決定權。

  18. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「淨機優惠:即時折扣高達HK$600」(「優惠1」)優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,客戶於推廣期內於csl專門店 / 1O1O Center以認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬(以簽賬日期計算,定義見條款6)購買指定手機,可享由商戶提供之即時折扣;詳情見下表。
單一淨額簽賬購買指定淨機金額(HKD) 即時折扣額 (HKD)
3,000 – 5,499   150
5,500 – 7,499 300
7,500 or above 600
2.
無須登記。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
3.
於整個推廣期內,每位主卡客戶(根據Mox記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)最多可獲享優惠1一次。若客戶於整個推廣期內所獲之優惠1多於一次,Mox將於2021年12月31日或之前從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關折扣之差額,而不設另行通知。

General Terms and Conditions

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from September 15, 2021 to December 31, 2021, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period"). All Single Net Transactions (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 6) must be conducted during the Promotion Period.

  2. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to Cardholders ("Cardholders") issued by Mox Bank Limited (“Mox”) (“Eligible Cards”). CSL Mobile Limited ("the Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the Merchant for details.

  3. Unless otherwise specified, the offers are available at csl shop / 1O1O Center of CSL Mobile Limited.

  4. Cardholders are required to make Single Net Transaction (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 6) on designated mobile handsets/ tablets/ notebooks (“Handset”) and / or / at the same time subscribe to designated Handset connection service plans and to settle payments through autopay services with the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.

  5. A "Single Net Transaction" refers to the posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card at in a single transaction during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) for which original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips can be produced. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified/unauthorized transactions are excluded.

  6. The offers are available on designated Handset models or service plans which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire with the Merchant for details.

  7. The promotion is governed by these Terms and Conditions and other terms and conditions stipulated by the Merchant. Please enquire with the Merchant for details.

  8. The offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stock lasts.

  9. Mox will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Mox 's records.

  10. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the offers were awarded, Mox reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder’s credit card account the equivalent amount of the offers without prior notice.

  11. Cardholders’ accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the offers, otherwise Mox reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.

  12. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the Single Net Transactions for inspection upon request by Mox. All documents submitted to Mox will not be returned.

  13. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.

  14. Unless otherwise specified, all amounts will be counted in Hong Kong Dollar.

  15. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Mox and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.

  16. Mox shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.

  17. Mox and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Mox and the Merchant.

  18. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Standalone Handset Offer: Enjoy up to HKD600 Instant Discount Terms and Conditions:

  1. Customers are required to present the QR Code in the Mox app on or before 31 December 2021 to enjoy the offer at csl shops / 1O1O Center.

  2. No registration is required. Split transactions will not be accepted.

  3. During the Promotion Period, each Principal Cardholder (based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number per Mox’s record) (regardless of how many principal and supplementary cards are under Cardholder) can enjoy Offer 1 once only. If Cardholder earn Offer 1 more than once during the Promotion Period, Mox will debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the respective discrepancy of the discount amount on or before December 31, 2021 without prior notice.

  4. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders are required to make Single Net Transaction (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 6) on designated handsets at csl shops / 1O1O Center with Eligible Cards to enjoy instant discount, details are as follows:

Single Net Transaction Amount on designated handsets (HKD) Instant Discount Amount (HKD)
3,000 – 5,499   150
5,500 – 7,499 300
7,500 or above 600