貸款HKD200,000 每日利息只需低至HKD4¹

世界每日在變,我們明白你可能需要更多現金以應對當前。因此,我們特意加入「即時借」²服務至Mox Credit,讓你極速套現。

HKD200,000的49至60個月還款期的「即時借」¹現金貸款,每日只需低至HKD4的利息(所有費用及利息已包括在內)²。


限時優惠:賺取高達HKD3,888現金賞³


2022年5月18日或之前,成功申請「即時借」可獲現金獎賞,並於2022年5月30日或之前存入你的Mox戶口,切勿錯過:


「即時借」金額 還款期 所得現金獎賞³
HKD5,000至HKD49,000(包括首尾兩個金額) 48至60個月(包括首尾兩個月) HKD388
HKD50,000至HKD499,000(包括首尾兩個金額) 48至60個月(包括首尾兩個月) HKD888
HKD500,000或以上 60個月 HKD3,888
申請簡單 即知審批結果​

「即時借」讓你一有需要,隨時可以在Mox app一觸即套現,24/7全天候即撳即審批,全程無需額外文件。

「即時借」申請金額上限則視乎你的Mox Credit信用限額⁴,你的貸款申請結果將會即時知道;一經批核,現金即時存入你的Mox戶口。一旦你收到「即時借」貸款現金,你想點用就點用。

靈活還款期

一切由你話事!「即時借」還款不設固定期限,隨你自選 —— 5、10、27、33個月⋯⋯只要是3至60個月內,還款期由你自由訂立,我們會隨即配上相應的實際年利率。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!


立即申請Mox Credit

¹受Mox Credit(B部 - 「即時借」)條款及細則及「即時借」產品資料概要約束。詳情請於我們的網站「條款及細則」頁面中查看相關條款。

²以貸款金額HKD200,000及49 - 60個月還款期計算,「即時借」貸款所計算之實際年利率為低至1.41%,預計的每日利息金額為HKD3.95。利息以每年365日計算,實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。「即時借」貸款的實際年利率將由Mox最終決定,並受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口個別狀況影響。「即時借」的收費將不定時作出更新。更多詳情請參閱我們網站內的「即時借」產品資料概要一般條款及細則附表3

³受「即時借」現金奬賞推廣條款及細則約束。

⁴「即時借」的最高貸款金額,取決於你Mox Credit的使用狀況。例如,你的「即時借」最高貸款金額會受不同因素影響而有所改變,包括你的Mox Credit可用額度(在你的Mox Credit信用限額減去你的「即時借」總還款額之後,我們會預留HKD3,000在你的Mox Credit「可用額度」,讓你可以Mox Credit繼續消費),及「即時借」所有每月還款的總和。

Pay as low as HKD4¹ interest per day to borrow HKD200,000

The world is changing, and there are countless reasons why you might need to borrow some extra cash. That’s why Instant Loan on Mox Credit¹ is here – giving you access to the money you need in an instant.

It will cost you as low as HKD4 in interest per day (inclusive of all fees and interest) for an Instant Loan of HKD200,000, repayable over 49 to 60 months².


Limited-time offer: Earn a Cash Reward of up to HKD3,888³


You could be rewarded with real cash when you successfully apply for an eligible Instant Loan from now till 18 May 2022. The Cash Reward will be credited to your Mox Account on or before 30 May 2022. Grab the chance to earn extra cash:


Instant Loan amount Repayment period Cash Reward³
HKD5,000 to HKD49,000 (inclusive) 48 months to 60 months (inclusive) HKD388
HKD50,000 to HKD499,000 (inclusive) 48 months to 60 months (inclusive) HKD888
HKD500,000 or above 60 months HKD3,888
Easy application, instant decision​

Instant Loan is available at the touch of a button in your Mox app, so you can apply anytime you need, 24/7. No extra documents are required.

Your maximum Instant Loan amount depends on your available credit limit for Mox Credit⁴. Your Instant Loan application decision will be communicated to you on the spot and if you are approved, the cash will be credited immediately to your Mox Account. Once you receive your Instant Loan, you are free to spend the money on whatever you need.

Flexible repayment periods

It’s all up to you! There’s no fixed number of months for an Instant Loan, so you have the flexibility to pick the number of months – whether that’s 5, 10, 27, 33 or any other number between 3 and 60 – and we’ll give you a competitive APR.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!


Apply for Mox Credit now

¹ Mox Credit terms and conditions (Part B: Instant Loan) and the Instant Loan Key Facts Statement apply. Details are available in the ‘Legal documents’ section of our website.

²For an Instant Loan on a Mox Credit transaction of HKD200,000 into 49 – 60 monthly instalments, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is as low as 1.41%, and the respective estimated daily interest amount is HKD3.95. Interest is calculated on the basis of a 365-day year. The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. The APR for an Instant Loan is subject to Mox’s final decision on a case-by-case basis and the Mox Credit account status at the time Mox receives the Instant Loan application. The fees for Instant Loan will be reviewed from time to time. For more details, please refer to the Instant Loan Key Facts Statement and Schedule 3 to the General Terms and Conditions on our website for details.

³Instant Loan Cash Reward Promotion Terms and Conditions apply.

⁴The maximum amount of an Instant Loan depends on the status of your Mox Credit. For example, your maximum Instant Loan amount will vary depending on factors such as your available credit limit for Mox Credit (we will always leave you a buffer of HKD3,000 on your Mox Credit “available to spend”, after deducting the total repayment of your Instant Loan from your credit limit for Mox Credit to allow you to continue spending on Mox Credit) and the total of all monthly instalments for the Instant Loan.