5 分鐘閱讀

我們的第一代 Mox 客戶

Mox 開放予特選客戶試用服務 開創香港銀行服務新紀元

我們的第一代 Mox 客戶

開創香港銀行服務新紀元

香港,2020 年 4月9日 – Mox Bank Limited(以下稱 「Mox」) 繼於3月初宣布品牌誕生,現開放予特選客戶試用Mox的服務,旨在收集他們的用後感,為我們今年稍後正式為廣大市民服務做好準備。未來,我們希望歡迎更多用戶親身體驗Mox,大家可瀏覽mox.com取得我們最新動向。

Mox 行政總裁顧海(Deniz Güven)表示:「對於品牌面世後深受大眾歡迎,我們衷心感謝!對於可讓特選客戶使用Mox,並與我們分享用後感,讓我們於今年稍後正式投入服務前進一步提升服務,這次試業是非常重要的一步。我們十分興奮能與客戶攜手創造Mox,使銀行服務更加簡單輕鬆、隨心自如。客戶的信任是我們業務中重要的一環,有助得到及提升Mox在你們的心靈佔有率,我們很高興可與第一批Generation Mox客戶一起展開這個旅程。」

Mox旨在幫助每一位香港人成長,協助他們建立財富、開拓世界和無限的可能性。以下是Mox特選客戶可以獲享的一些嶄新體驗及優勢:

  1. 數分鐘內開立Mox戶口: 不用書面申請,亦毋須等候。你可立即獲取銀行戶口及電子Mox卡。不僅沒有最低結餘要求,開戶費用亦全免。
  2. 開創儲蓄新方式: 你可以設定目標,為目標命名並實時追蹤儲蓄進度。可利用「存款計算機」及其他工具,建立個人化的自動儲蓄習慣。輕鬆建立目標戶口,配合相關資訊,實現下一個儲蓄目標。
  3. 銀行服務由你決定: Mox助你建立財富,卻不受鎖定期限掣肘。你可以命名戶口的名稱、隨時鎖卡和解鎖,以及決定你的戶口、銀行卡和客戶服務如何運作。Mox完全由你決定。
  4. 銀行功能盡在你掌握中: Mox進行廣泛的客戶調查,以找出為你們解決煩惱的方法,讓我們能提供更貼心的服務。我們希望與Generation Mox 客戶一同努力,使銀行服務變得更加簡單輕鬆。
  5. 亞洲首張全功能無號碼銀行卡確保你的戶口保安提升至更高層次: 我們與Mastercard攜手推出「數碼優先」(digital-first)的新一代銀行卡,購物提款一卡辦妥。Mox及其背後的科技,使它成為了首家亞洲銀行發行全功能無號碼銀行卡。這張銀行卡開創了亞洲先河,卡上並沒印有任何號碼,有效降低個人資料被盜取的風險。
  6. 收取實體銀行卡後一拍啟動,從未如此輕鬆簡便: 我們為你提供的全功能實體銀行卡,帶來市場上另一創舉。只須把Mox卡在你的手機上一拍,透過NFC技術,便可即時啟動,毋須致電客戶服務中心。
  7. 你的銀行服務變得輕易: 開立Mox戶口後,你可即時使用。你可以藉著即時交易分類,實時追蹤戶口活動及結餘。另外,你更可以免費使用在全港超過3,000部銀通自動櫃員機服務,同時亦可使用全球各地接受Mastercard卡的自動櫃員機。
  8. 戶口的保安和私隱保護: 對於妥善保障你的個人資料及財富這個重大責任,我們當然不會掉以輕心。為此,開立戶口程序採用同級最佳的身份核實及防詐騙技術。我們使用多重保安措施,當中包括用作加密、核實身份和防詐騙的工具及技術,以保障你的戶口、交易及個人資料。可在Mox保安專頁瀏覽更多資訊。
與大家一起體驗Mox

Mox將於今年稍後正式推出服務,屆時將會歡迎更多港人親身體驗Mox與別不同的銀行服務。請大家瀏覽mox.comLinkedIn 取得我們的最新資訊。

*此處所述的Mox app螢幕截圖及產品功能可能持續更新,並受我們的條款及細則約束。可供下載及使用的Mox app,可能與此處描述的版本有所不同。

Mox
09 Apr 2020
5 分鐘閱讀
分享

Close

5 min read

Our First Generation of Mox Customers

Mox opens its services to selected external customers, ushering in a new era of banking for Hong Kong

Our First Generation of Mox Customers

Mox Bank Limited (“Mox”) is now available on an invitation basis to selected external customers, following its brand launch in March. The aim of this external pilot is to gather feedback from customers and prepare Mox for a launch to the broader public later this year. We will continue to welcome more and more people to experience Mox.

Deniz Güven, CEO of Mox, said: “Thank you for giving our new brand such a warm welcome! This external pilot is a critical step for selected external customers to use Mox, share their feedback with us and help us to refine our services. We are excited about this co-creation of Mox with customers, as we seek to make banking easier, simpler and more delightful. Mox is in the business of trust, and our goal is to win your heart share. We are delighted to begin this journey with our first generation of Mox customers.”

Mox aims to help everyone in Hong Kong grow – your money, your world, your possibilities. Here are some of the features that our first customers will be enjoying:

  1. Open your new account in minutes: No paperwork, no waiting. Get your bank account and digital Mox Card instantly. No minimum balance requirements, and opening an account is completely free.
  2. A new way for you to save: Set up your Goals, name them as you like and track your progress in real time. Use the Savings Calculator and other tools to automate your saving. Easily create a Goal account to build towards your next target with insights and information.
  3. YOU-centric banking: Grow your money with no lock-in period. Name your own account; lock and unlock your Mox Card; decide how your account, card and customer service work. Mox follows you.
  4. Have your say in banking: At Mox, everything we do is based on extensive research to identify what truly matters to you and to solve real pain points. We want to make banking simple and delightful, together with our Generation Mox customers.
  5. Ensuring your security with Asia’s first all-in-one numberless bank card: Together with Mastercard, we are launching the next generation digital-first card – one card for all purchases and ATM cash withdrawals. Mox, with the technology behind it, is the first bank in Asia to launch an all-in-one numberless bank card. The physical Mox Card is completely numberless, reducing your risk of losing personal information.
  6. Get your card, tap to your phone, done: For your physical all-in-one bank card, we are bringing another market first with one tap activation via NFC technology. No more call centres.
  7. Your banking made easy: You can start banking immediately once your Mox account is open. Monitor real-time account activity and balance with instant categorisation of your transactions. Enjoy ATM services at over 2,000 Jetco ATMs in Hong Kong for free, and all ATMs globally that accept Mastercard cards.
  8. Your security and privacy: Being trusted with your data and your money is a big responsibility – and one we do not take lightly. Keeping your money and information secure is our top priority. Our account-opening process includes best-in-class identity verification and fraud prevention techniques. We use multi-level security procedures, including tools and techniques for encryption, identity verification and fraud prevention, in order to protect your account, transactions and personal information. Read more about our Security at Mox.
Live life to the Mox

We will continue to welcome more people to experience Mox. We are working tirelessly to bring a new banking experience to Hong Kong, which we aim to make available to the public later this year. Follow us on mox.com and LinkedIn to get our latest updates.

*Please note that the Mox app screens and features stated here are subject to our legal terms and conditions and to change. The Mox app available for download and use may be different to the version described here.

Mox
09 Apr 2020
5 min read
Share

Close