只需低至HKD5* Mox Credit交易即時攤分

「簽賬分期」,讓理財更有預算、更有把握

收費低至HKD5

現金?愈多愈好!選擇簡單、方便及低收費的「簽賬分期」,消費滿HKD400至HKD4,000內的3個月分期可享體驗優惠,只需繳付HKD5——利息及服務收費等,已通通包括在內¹。

申請簽賬分期 賺取HKD50現金

享受更靈活自主的消費,更可賺現金獎賞!只要在2022年6月16日或之前分期付款HKD5,000或以上簽賬,即可獲得HKD50現金獎賞,萬勿錯過!

一切 盡在𣊬間

捉緊每個「簽賬分期」的時機!每次用Mox Credit消費後,簡單撳幾撳即可為合資格交易申請簽賬分期,即時知道批核結果。另外,你更可在尚未顯示於Mox Credit結單上的交易選擇「簽賬分期」,真正享受更靈活的消費模式。

*受Mox Credit及簽賬分期HKD50現金奬賞條款及細則約束。

申請Mox Credit 享用簽賬分期功能

一張Mox Card,助你善用手上的每分每毫。立即申請Mox Credit,隨時隨地享用「簽賬分期」功能兼賺盡CashBack,讓日常消費更盡情。

立即申請Mox Credit

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

*受Mox Credit(A部-簽賬分期)條款及細則及簽賬分期產品資料概要約束。你可於我們的網站「條款及細則」頁面中查看相關條款。

¹HKD5反映「簽賬分期」的總收費及利息,包括一次性費用(如適用)和所有月費。HKD4,000以內的3個月還款期的「簽賬分期」所計算之實際年利率 (APR)為0.75%。利息以每年365日計算,實際年利率是根據《銀行業務守則》所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。每位客戶只可享受此體驗優惠一次。客戶能否成功申請這項體驗優惠,將以Mox的最終決定為準,亦會受申請時客戶的Mox Credit戶口狀況影響。「簽賬分期」的收費將不定時作出更新,更多詳情請參閱我們網站內的「簽賬分期」產品資料概要及一般條款及細則附表3。

簽賬分期的一次性收費及每月供款將經Mox Credit入賬並顯示於Mox Credit結單中。記得於到期繳款日或之前全數繳付Mox Credit結單結餘,以免產生任何附加財務費用(利息)。

²實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

Pay as low as HKD5* Split your Mox Credit transaction instantly

‘Split Purchase’ gives you more control over your money

Get started with HKD5 total fees

Free up your money to spend as you like. ‘Split Purchase’ is quick, easy and can be done at low cost. As a promotional offer, it will cost you just HKD5 to split any eligible Mox Credit transaction of HKD400 up to HKD4,000, over 3 months – inclusive of all interest, fees and other costs¹.

Earn HKD50 with your ‘Split Purchase’

Enjoy more flexibility, control and Cash Rewards! From now until 16 June 2022, you’ll earn HKD50 Cash Rewards for your ‘Split Purchase’ on a transaction over HKD5,000.

Everything is instant

Seize the moment with ‘Split Purchase’. You can split an individual purchase in just a few taps upon making the eligible Mox Credit transaction and you’ll receive an application response instantly. Or you can split the Mox Credit transaction any time before it appears on your Mox Credit statement.

‘Split Purchase’ gives you the flexibility to use it how you like, when you’d like to.

*Mox Credit and Split Purchase HKD50 Cash Rewards Promotion Terms & Conditions apply.

Get Split Purchase with Mox Credit

With one Mox Card, you can make your money go even further.

Apply for Mox Credit today and have the option to ‘Split Purchase’ when you need to!

And don’t worry, you’ll still earn CashBack on the Mox Credit transaction for ‘Split Purchase’.

Apply for Mox Credit now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

*Mox Credit terms and conditions (Part A: Split purchase) and the Split purchase Key Facts Statement apply. You can view the terms in the “Legal documents” section of our website here.

¹HKD5 reflects the total fees and interest for the Split Purchase, inclusive of the one-off fee (if applicable) and all monthly fees. For a Split Purchase on a Mox Credit transaction of up to HKD4,000 into 3 monthly instalments, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is 0.75%. Interest is calculated on the basis of a 365-day year. The APR is calculated using methods specified in relevant guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. This promotional offer can only be enjoyed once per customer and is subject to Mox’s final decision and the relevant customer’s Mox Credit account status at the time the application is received. The fees for Split Purchase will be reviewed from time to time. For more details, please refer to the Split Purchase Key Facts Statement and Schedule 3 to the General Terms and Conditions on our website for details.

The one-off fee and each monthly instalment for a Split purchase are charged to Mox Credit and will show on your Mox Credit statement. Please pay your Mox Credit statement balance in full on or before its due date to avoid finance charges (interest).

²The APR is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by the Hong Kong Associations of Banks. The APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate.