「錢」途無量帶給你無盡喜樂。由開戶現金獎賞、CashBack,到你每日滾存的利息,狂賺真正現金。無需左計右計或兌換,實實在在簡單落袋。這個龍年,賺到龍咁威就係咁Easy!

開戶即賺HKD228
開戶即賺HKD228

開戶即賺HKD228

新客戶憑邀請碼「MOX1028」開戶並成功申請Mox Credit,即享HKD228現金獎賞,最快幾分鐘²簡單開戶即賺現金獎賞,仲等?

消費HKD800即賺額外HKD800
消費HKD800即賺額外HKD800

消費HKD800即賺額外HKD800

新客戶憑邀請碼「MOX1028」開戶,在 Mox Credit 獲批核首30天內以Mox Credit累積滿HKD800的合資格消費,即享額外HKD800現金獎賞。無論你要買機票、掃貨過新年、定係食大餐——只需使用Mox Credit¹消費,即可輕鬆賺百分百現金獎賞!

隨時隨地 任何消費賺無上限2% CashBack³

食飯、Shopping、旅行、搭車通通都可以賺無上限CashBack!

你只需維持Mox戶口存款滿HKD75,000,即可享特高活存年利率,兼解鎖任賺無上限2% CashBack,消費類別和回贈金額都無限制。即使戶口總結餘未達要求,你亦享有無上限1% CashBack⁴。

跟住做,輕鬆入錢落戶口

隨時隨地 任何消費賺無上限2% CashBack³

食飯、Shopping、旅行、搭車通通都可以賺無上限CashBack!

你只需維持Mox戶口存款滿HKD75,000,即可享特高活存年利率,兼解鎖任賺無上限2% CashBack,消費類別和回贈金額都無限制。即使戶口總結餘未達要求,你亦享有無上限1% CashBack⁴。

跟住做,輕鬆入錢落戶口

生活日常 賺無上限3% CashBack⁵

現金獎賞越賺越有——於全港各大超市簽賬,仲可以賺3%無上限CashBack,日常生活消費通通有賞!包括HKTVmall、DON DON DONKI、AEON、百佳、惠康等一簽Mox Credit即賺無上限3% CashBack!以後幫屋企入貨都可以無限賺。

查看所有CashBack商戶​
查看所有CashBack商戶​
生活日常 賺無上限3% CashBack⁵

現金獎賞越賺越有——於全港各大超市簽賬,仲可以賺3%無上限CashBack,日常生活消費通通有賞!包括HKTVmall、DON DON DONKI、AEON、百佳、惠康等一簽Mox Credit即賺無上限3% CashBack!以後幫屋企入貨都可以無限賺。

查看所有CashBack商戶​
查看所有CashBack商戶​
指定CashBack商戶 賺3% CashBack⁶

用Mox Credit於指定CashBack商戶消費,亦可賺 3% CashBack,除了全新加盟7-Eleven、萬寧、屈臣氏、OK便利店等,由日常到旅行消費都有得賺!

查看所有CashBack商戶​
查看所有CashBack商戶​
指定CashBack商戶 賺3% CashBack⁶

用Mox Credit於指定CashBack商戶消費,亦可賺 3% CashBack,除了全新加盟7-Eleven、萬寧、屈臣氏、OK便利店等,由日常到旅行消費都有得賺!

查看所有CashBack商戶​
查看所有CashBack商戶​
即日賺高達4.5%年利率!
即日賺高達4.5%年利率!

即日賺高達4.5%年利率!

幾分鐘簡單開戶即享 4.5%活期存款年利率(HKD3,000,000或以下的存款)!


  • 隨時隨地下載Mox app
  • 全程只需一張身分證,住址證明及電郵地址。Easy!
  • 免年費及不設最低存款額

活期存款年利率
基本年利率 1.5%
迎新Bonus 1.5%
於Mox投資及/或兌換貨幣可享之額外年利率 1.5%
合共 4.5%

Mox是由渣打銀行全力策動的虛擬銀行,聯同香港電訊、電訊盈科及Trip.com攜手建立。Mox希望幫助每位香港人成長 —你的財富、你的世界、你無限的可能性。

立即加入以享受精明理財、精明儲蓄和精明消費。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

MOX1028邀請碼推廣條款及細則基本活期存款年利率升級計劃條款及細則迎新Bonus推廣(2024年2月至3月)條款及細則約束。

受一般條款及細則附表 1(戶口及卡管理條款及細則)第9條約束(可於Mox應用程序及/或我們網站上找到)。有關現時的CashBack推廣優惠,你亦可瀏覽Mox網站「條款及細則」頁面中的Mox CashBack列表以了解更多詳情。 

¹受一般條款及細則附表3 Mox卡(含信用功能)條款及細則和Mox Credit產品資料概要約束(分別可於Mox應用程式及/或我們的網站找到)。

²在個別情況下,Mox Credit戶口的申請者或須提交相關證明文件, 而提交文件過程輕鬆簡單。 批核的所需時間,取決於實際情況而定。

³由2023年9月26日起,當你授權交易時於Mox的活期存款戶口餘額為至少港幣75,000元,以Mox Credit進行的合資格交易金額可獲得2%無上限CashBack。為免存疑,你的定期存款戶口中的任何結餘將不計入合資格結餘。

⁴由2021年5月4日起,以Mox Credit進行的合資格交易金額可獲得無上限1%CashBack。

⁵由2023年9月26起,以Mox Credit於MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited所釐定為「超市及雜貨店」之商戶進行的合資格交易金額可獲得無上限3% CashBack。

⁶由2024年1月1日至12月31日,於特選CashBack商戶以Mox Credit進行合資格交易,可獲得該消費金額之3% CashBack,上限為港幣1,800元。

At Mox, we love making your life easy. From the Cash Rewards you’ll earn after joining, the CashBack when spending, to our daily interests. All Mox rewards are credited in real cash, no math or conversion required. Celebrate this Year of Dragon with Mox, where the path to prosperity is as easy as can be.

Open Mox Account and earn HKD228
Open Mox Account and earn HKD228

Open Mox Account and earn HKD228

Open a Mox Account with the code “MOX1028”, apply for Mox Credit and you’ll get HKD228 Cash Rewards right away.

Open an Account within minutes² and start cashing right away. What are you waiting for?

Spend HKD800 and earn HKD800!
Spend HKD800 and earn HKD800!

Spend HKD800 and earn HKD800!

From now until 31 March 2024, open a Mox Account with the code “MOX1028”, accumulate HKD800 spending in eligible transactions during your first 30 days upon Mox Credit approval to earn additional HKD800 in Cash Rewards. That’s 100% Cash Rewards, simply by spending with Mox Credit¹.

Earn with no limit! Unlimited 2% CashBack³ anywhere

From dining, shopping, travel to transportation, you can earn Unlimited 2% CashBack! Mox allows you to enjoy the freedom with no limit! Keep HKD75,000 in Mox Account to enjoy high savings rate and unlock Unlimited 2% CashBack. No cap, no categories limit! You can still earn Unlimited 1% CashBack⁴ if you’re not keeping enough with Mox.

Add money easily to your Mox Account

Earn with no limit! Unlimited 2% CashBack³ anywhere

From dining, shopping, travel to transportation, you can earn Unlimited 2% CashBack! Mox allows you to enjoy the freedom with no limit! Keep HKD75,000 in Mox Account to enjoy high savings rate and unlock Unlimited 2% CashBack. No cap, no categories limit! You can still earn Unlimited 1% CashBack⁴ if you’re not keeping enough with Mox.

Add money easily to your Mox Account

Earn Unlimited 3% CashBack⁵ on daily spending

Earn real cash on everyday essentials with no cap!

View full merchant table
View full merchant table
Earn Unlimited 3% CashBack⁵ on daily spending

Earn real cash on everyday essentials with no cap!

View full merchant table
View full merchant table
3% CashBack⁶ at selected CashBack Merchants

From daily necessities to travel expenses, spend with Mox Credit to earn 3% CashBack at selected Cashback Merchants, including newly joined merchants such as 7-11, Mannings, Watsons, and Circle K and more!

View full merchant table
View full merchant table
3% CashBack⁶ at selected CashBack Merchants

From daily necessities to travel expenses, spend with Mox Credit to earn 3% CashBack at selected Cashback Merchants, including newly joined merchants such as 7-11, Mannings, Watsons, and Circle K and more!

View full merchant table
View full merchant table
Earn a total of 4.5% p.a. interest today!
Earn a total of 4.5% p.a. interest today!

Earn a total of 4.5% p.a. interest today!

Open a Mox Account in just a couple of minutes and grab 4.5% p.a. savings rate (up to HKD3,000,000 deposits)!


  • Download our Mox app anytime, anywhere.
  • All you need is your HKID, a local address and email. It’s that easy.
  • There’s no annual fee or minimum balance required.

savings rate
Base Rate 1.5%
Welcome Bonus Rate 1.5%
Bonus rate you earn when you invest and/or exchange foreign currencies with Mox 1.5%
Total 4.5%

We’re Mox, a virtual bank backed by Standard Chartered, in partnership with HKT, PCCW and Trip.com. Our mission is to help everyone in Hong Kong grow – their money, their world, their possibilities.

Join us now to enjoy Smart Banking, Smart Saving and Smart Spending.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

MOX1028 Invitation Code Promotion Terms and Conditions, Savings Base Rate Enhancement Scheme Terms and Conditions and Welcome Bonus Promotion (February – March 2024) Terms and Conditions apply.

Clause 9 of Schedule 1 (Terms and Conditions for Accounts and Card Management) to the General Terms and Conditions (which can be found in the Mox app and/or on our website) applies. See also the Mox CashBack Table in the ‘Legal documents’ section of our website for specific details of our current CashBack offers.

¹Our General Terms and Conditions (in particular, see Schedule 3) and the Mox Credit Key Facts Statement apply.

²In some circumstances, we may require you to provide supporting documents by a simple submission process when you apply for Mox Credit. The approval time for Mox Credit is subject to a customer’s individual circumstances.

³From 26 September 2023, earn unlimited CashBack calculated at 2% on the amount of the eligible transaction made with Mox Credit, if you have an eligible balance of HKD75,000 or more in your savings accounts with Mox at the time you make the relevant transaction. For the avoidance of doubt, any balances in your Time Deposit Account(s)) will not count towards your eligible balance.

⁴From 4 May 2021, earn unlimited CashBack calculated at 1% of the amount of the eligible transaction made with Mox Credit.

⁵From 26 September 2023, earn unlimited CashBack calculated at 3% on the amount of the eligible transaction made with Mox Credit made at ‘supermarkets and grocery stores’, as classified by MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited).

⁶From 1 January to 31 December 2024, earn CashBack calculated at 3% on the amount of the eligible transaction made with Mox Credit at selected CashBack Merchants, up to HKD1,800.